tabletnomad.blogg.se

Ericsson mini link craft download
Ericsson mini link craft download













Dor Ethernet transmission i use the IP10 from Ceragon. In my opinion is TN not the way to go for Ethernet traffic. I also used switches and ETH modules on the previous E******* products and transmitted Ethernet over E1, but it's not efficient. TN is the way to go for Ethernet transmission. What SW-Release do you use in ML-TN ofca? I observed, that 4.2FP have any problems in configuration with ethernet traffic over pdh if you use units like ETU3 and LTU12. Maybe then we can discuss about any vendors, like NERA,E*******,Ceragon,Huawei,Stratex.and so on. Yu are new to TN and have not experience with other ease tell me, wat kind of transmission you need, e.g pdh, sdh or ethernet? Still, I'm fresh to TN, and don't have much experience with other products, so I would very much like to hear what others have to say on the topic. I did some daring things last few days and didn't manage to do anything I would permanently regret. My first impression is - it's very hard to cut yourself off while working on a live link. Don`t forget this many bugs which are included in TN :rolleyes:ītw.huawei is the global winner of the vodafone rfq.we will see what happend with the good vodafone network quality :D

But the TN is very difficult, many software releases and hardware releases makes your live hard. ML-C & E are products for newbies, this equipment is easy to use & easy to understand.

ericsson mini link craft download

Well now vodafone are putting some huawei RTN's in the network her in spain. It's just having to backup all config and cross connections before touching anything. These last ones are a bit problematic with some disconfiguration issues when changing parts. I've worked with minilink-C (very few wrorking now), minilink-E and now TN. As far as I know E// products are the best for me to handle.













Ericsson mini link craft download